TOOLBOXCHICKS HAS MOVED!!

Ok sooo, been blogging for almost 5 years!! so crazy..
Anyways, I felt it was time to make some changes, and in doing so I have moved to wordpress 🙂 I am super excited.
As wordpress is still new to me, it is a work in progress. So bear with me.

I ask all of you to follow me, pleaseee. I would really appreciate it, plus If you were following me before, any new posts won’t show up on your feed or email.

I have only transferred posts from the past few weeks to wordpress. To see all my previous posts, please follow the link below!

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Thanks so much!! xo I heart all yer faces!

http://thesltoolboxchicks.blogspot.ca/

Leave a Reply

