Elastic Heart..

oct320131a1

oct320131a4

oct320131a7

I’ve got an elastic heart
Yeah I’ve got an elastic heart

And I will stay up through the night
Let’s be clear, won’t close my eyes
And I know that I can survive
I’ll walk through fire to save my life

And I want it, I want my life so bad
I’m doing everything I can
Then another one bites the dust
It’s hard to lose a chosen one

You did not break me
I’m still fighting for peace..

  • [DDL] The Ugly Duckling and Faith Bracelet
  • [DDL] Got Milk? Blue
  • [DDL] Necklace – group gift
  • MUKA Boyshorts in blackTop
  • [NV] Bov Top – Marilyn
  • Pink Acid Natural Beauty Freckles
  • [PF] Glossy Pout Lips in red (brights pack)
  • [ iren ] OMG Hair – Jersey Shore Gatcha
  • Perle Legwarmers with Feets
  • Lady Luck Vintage Sign – Seven Emporium
Leave a Reply

