My Delerium..

nov720131A1

nov720131A3

Hey you’re playing with my delirium
And the longer I wait the harder I’m gonna fall
Stop playing with my delirium
coz I’m outta my head and outta my self control

Still here in this quiet room
Deep in delusion sending me over
Outside watch the world go by
Inside time stands still as I wonder..

Hair – Lamb Thieves Like Us
Lamb Hat from Mister Sister (modified)
Luck Inc. Bish Gloves
Birdy. Snow Cub (VIP gift) head and floor
Birdy. Squishy Bird Plushie (VIP Gift)
DirtyMind Pink Suspender Dress
[DDL] Cross on throat
Gos Triumph Boots
erratic fishnets wide in pink
Fabuleux ArtLight Paris

Leave a Reply

